facestill.blogg.se

Western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0
Western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0








western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0

PCB(Printed Circuit Board/ Logic board) only. Controller board supports the following Part number: WDBACW0010HBK. Western Digital My Book Essential USB 3.0. Free USA shipping! Questions? call 31 Bid with confidence: This ad was manually created. CA sales tax added if shipping destination is in California.

Western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0 full#

THX! We are currently reducing our extensive inventory so get a bargain while you can! please look at Check out our to see all the other happy customers! Please read the fine print: Full payment is expected within 2 days of close of sale and must be sent prior to shipping. Fast Shipping, I couldn't ask for more! Extremely Fast Shipping! Saved Me From Losing 1.5TB of Data.THANK YOU A++++! Correct product as advertised. Part came quickly and solved my problem! Was able to rescue 100.000 files(1.6TB) off my WD drive. The board for my WD MyBook I bought from you last week worked perfectly and I recovered all my data- thanks so much again! Thank you! You just save me a tb of data" A lifesaver! I am glad they have these parts available& know what people need. This PCB has saved me thousands of dollars(if I were to engage recovery services) Thank you once again! Best regards, Ken" And here is what some USA buyers have to say: Stu. Thank you very much for your quick and reliable mail correspondence. I have received the PCB today and have left positive feedback.

western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0

Add $20 US for first class shipping to any foreign destination for any quantity) Dear Stu.

western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0

Buy with confidence see our feedback! See comments below also. AptecElectronics UP FOR Buy It Now Western Digital My Book Essential 4061-705094-001 Rev.










Western digital my book essential 1tb usb2 0