facestill.blogg.se

Persona co creation workshop
Persona co creation workshop










Stop Redesigning And Start Tuning Your Site Instead.

persona co creation workshop

Getting Back Into The (Right) Deliverables Business.Better User Experience With Storytelling.

#Persona co creation workshop full

I once also viewed personas with disdain, seeing them as a silly distraction from the real work at hand - that is, until I witnessed them being used properly and to their full potential. We’ll discuss the process of creating personas from ethnographic research in Part 2 of this series.įor every designer who uses personas, I have found even more who strongly oppose the technique. Personas have been in use since the mid-’90s and since then have gained widespread awareness within the design community.

persona co creation workshop

In my experience as an interaction designer, I have come across many strategies and approaches to increase the quality and consistency of my work, but none more effective than the persona. Personas have been in use since the mid-’90s and since then have gained widespread awareness within the design community.įor every designer who uses personas, I have found even more who strongly oppose the technique.

persona co creation workshop








Persona co creation workshop