facestill.blogg.se

Old george harrison albums
Old george harrison albums









old george harrison albums

I m just saying a George Harrison 2 the lost album tween ATMP and MATERIAL WORLD IS very very close and easyĪnd I am sure I forgot a couple, these tracks dont even sound like a boot, it just sounds like the Harrison follow up to ATMPĬan we hear more about this car wreck, shaved head, what were the original tracks, how much of Material World was this ot 72 rainbow album? any more detailsĬlick to expand.I disagree, having heard the upgraded versions of Mother Divine, Nowhere To Go, and Window Window, I could then hear along with Dont Come Easy, Gopala Krishna (underrated) And the other tracks Miss O'Dell the Bangladesh/Deep Blue single I could clearly hear a full finished album, so I could care less about Jeff Lynne, the Dentist and the Jingle guy did great! Dont Come easy might only need some editing and mixing, but there is a whole studio album there, and only a bit of smoke and mirrors is needed, I respect your preference to hear it raw, but I'd rather hear it as a polished album, seeing its so close anwayĪs to Somewhere In England, because All Those Years Ago is one of only three released Beatle reunion studio tracks. Then Brainwashed got into another half a dozen songs which surfaced on later albums. If we never found out it would be different, but there arent a lot of George Studio albums, and this one is just so easy to put togetherĨ Nowhere To Go (enhanced) These three enhanced tracks by the dentist are great!ġ0 Down To Golders Green (Needs some mixing or overdubs)ġ1- Tell me What Has Happened To You (Needs some mix or overdubs)ġ2- Dehra Duhn (Close needs something mix, overdubs, close) All that needs is a little protools editing and mixing. Now as to It Don't Come Easy, well the truth is the truth, Ringo may have embellished the lyrics slightly, but clearly that is a first rate Harrison original for the most part, Ringo will always be the one who delivered the song, got the hit, but using a George version for a lost George 2 album.

old george harrison albums

But these weren't just guitar demos, I have some tracks that sound very cool

old george harrison albums

Now I know a few of these songs I am listing were outfaked, by a Canadian advertising jingle man, and by I think an Argentine dentist or lawyer (very monty P) but in the main, there is a dozen songs there, mostly what you see on the beware of Abcko type gray area stuff. I am saying there are a dozen to this very day, master recordings that never surfaced. Ron mentions some that Did, You, and some others. None of those songs I am talking about ever surfaced again. What I am saying unbeknownst to most people, I think there is enough for an entire "tweener" studio album between ATMP and Material World Thats a pretty good album, five or six, maybe seven nice nice tracks. I don't know what the material for Material World evolved or got distilled from. Now as to It Don't Come Easy, well the truth is the truth, Ringo may have embellished the lyrics slightly, but clearly that is a first rate Harrison original for the most part, Ringo will always be the one who delivered the song, got the hit, but using a George version for a lost George 2 album. Perhaps as you say as Rolling Stone reports there was a car crash setting things back a year. I have just the most vague recollection of this, I have read varying accounts, that the music just wasn't ready.











Old george harrison albums