facestill.blogg.se

Scarlet blade vendetta aeria account
Scarlet blade vendetta aeria account









scarlet blade vendetta aeria account

Scarlet Blade has a Totally Female Player Cast (no Male options) all are overly well provided for by the 3D Artist in all the right places. Now I know I know Age of Conan also had Lads and Ladesses sporting about in topless bravado and you would be right, here however the key difference is this. The game supports a feature that allows you to unlock your player underwear, this legitimate design feature then allows you to change it for items that add extra stats and powers or simply change those default old rags (common in most MMO’s) for something nicer (or racier), but as an offshoot it also allows for partial nudity. So what’s the problem? Why all the fuss? One word Nudism… Scarlet Blade began life as a Korean MMO known as Queens Blade but due to Copy-write and some international patient issues has had its name changed when games publisher “Aeria Games” made the call to bring this Sci-Fi MMO over to the English speaking payer base. So come with me as we look at the first game on the grill, the controversial Scarlet Blade. Now I’m not going to lie to you my Grammar can make better men cry but I feel my point worth the read and my ramble half the journey. Level Headed? Well maybe at least I know what I hate and what I like What does that mean? Well it means I get enough time to get really hands on with a game without it becoming my life so I feel it makes me a really good judge of a game, makes me un-biased to it. Hi world Keenan here an Australian born Gamer of nearing midlife status with wife and kids and just enough time to be a not quite casual not quite hard-core gamer. First blog, first ever leap into anything of this kind to be honest I’m normally to worried about the opinion of other to post what I personally think or share it publically but you know what stuff it here it is open and for the world wide web to tangle and twist and twaddle about with however it feels fit too.











Scarlet blade vendetta aeria account